An introduction to me

Posted: 04/05/2012 in just talk
Tags: , ,

20120504-215608.jpg

So hello, my name is Jason Webb and this is gonna be my blog, I don’t know what I’m gonna do on here but I’ll give it a go. I suppose for my first post I should write a bit about me just because thats what people do isn’t it.(this might read like my twitter profile but I’ll put a bit more on here!)

20120504-223235.jpg
So I am 26, and I am married to the love of my life, her name is Emma Webb (obviously) she is my whole world we have been together for a while, we were engaged and living together within 6 months (i just know she was the one) and we have been married since the 6th of November 2010, I could not be without her (and she embraces my geek which makes her the most perfect woman in the world!) I love you baby, I know you gonna read this!

20120504-214503.jpg

We have 3 beautiful girls Emily, Lily and Taylor they are the most amazing kids I’ve ever met, they mean so much to me, and without my little family I would be lost, my girls always are so good, they love to watch films and read and draw superheroes they are into it as much as I am, so the fact that I can share that with them too is so awesome!

20120504-214635.jpg

I come from a little town called Bedworth in England, that is about as much as I can say about where I live because that’s about all that’s interesting round here @blmoreton will tell you the same!

My work is pretty cool, I am a support worker/carer for adults with learning disabilities, I have been doing it for 6 years now, and truly people say they love their jobs, and most of them lie, but I honestly do love my job, I feel like I help others, and that is awesome, my own little bit of hero.

20120504-215922.jpg

Anyone reading this will know that I read comics a lot, and I love the whole culture of comic book geek, I always was a geek but not as much as I am now, and all the fellow geeks know there ain’t a better group of people to be round! To have so many people share your interests is a very cool feeling, anything I wanna know I go to the twitter feed.

20120504-215748.jpg

This blog I am just going to do some reviews of anything I feel might be interesting, which will probably be connected to comic books in some way, and if I want to just put my opinion out there then I will do that too, I hope you all enjoy my writing, it will be done as and when I can update it, don’t know how often, but I will.

Hope this interests you all,

Jason

Comments
  1. Kyle says:

    Awesome! Loved it buddy!

Leave a Reply

