Geek art

Posted: 04/05/2012 in Art
Tags: , ,

20120504-213802.jpg

I just wanted to try and upload a picture to share a couple of my favourite pieces , this is just an incredible piece by Freddie Williams II, I want one of these commissions so bad. I follow Freddie on twitter and he always shares art that he does and it’s all so amazing, hopefully one day his work will find its way over to England so I can put some on my wall!!!!!

20120506-072319.jpg

This variant cover for new 52 batman #8 it is awesome as well I really like this cover, it’s penciled by Jason Fabok

Leave a Reply

